Vaz Pinto Tennis
Perth, Western Australia
166 members

Spinfire Drills

Claremont Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, Feb 11th, 2023
09:00 am - 11:00 am
30.00 (AUD)
All levels players
14 attending
Event complete
Join Serena and Andre for an exciting new drills session on every Saturday from 9 to 11 am. Drills, games, footwork, specific techniques and much more...

Its essential to book in. Maximum of 10 players for the session. $30
Event Attendees
# Picture Name Joined
1Andre Vaz Pinto
Feb 6th 2023
2Serena Spinfire
Feb 6th 2023
3Joseph Hung
Feb 6th 2023
4Pierre Murat
Feb 6th 2023
5Aileen Paris
Feb 7th 2023
6Yolanda Forgan
Feb 7th 2023
7Stacey Malcolm
Feb 7th 2023
8Patrick Bowman
+ Patrick Bowman
Feb 8th 2023
9Anitra Robertson
+ Anitra Robertson
Feb 8th 2023
10Brett Robertson
Feb 8th 2023
11Sharon Lawrence
Feb 8th 2023
12Bill Halloran
Feb 8th 2023
 Log in or register to post a comment.
Nirmal Gurung
7 months, 2 weeks
Would love to the following weekend when i'm in perth!!

Post comments for this event. The event organizer will be notified when a comment is made.
Event complete
Feb 11th 2023
09:00 am
Claremont Lawn Tennis Club
Shenton Rd
Perth, Western Australia, 6010
08 9383 2684
This event repeats. Other nearby dates:
Feb 18th 2023
Feb 25th 2023
Mar 11th 2023
Mar 18th 2023
Sep 30th 2023
Oct 7th 2023
Oct 14th 2023
Oct 21st 2023
Waiting List
Pending Invites
Alex Henderson
Alex Obholz
Andre Vaz Pinto
Anthony Campbell
Anthony Pethick
Arna John
Ashleigh Joyce
Ashton Salomons
Ben Jacques
Ben Polson
Brent Eales
Brett Suann
Bruno Eiras Crepaldi
Cal Mulcahy
Carolina Vaz Pinto
Carolyn Douglas
Carolyn Jacquard
Chris Gilmour
Chris Hoath
Claire Molinari
Conor OBeirne
Dan Sklarz
Dani Wright
Daniel Delaney
Daniel Weustink
David Brown
David French
David Price
Dinah Terry
Diogo Cardoso
Gehad Hassanein
Gill Lewin
Graciela Rhodes
Grainne Young
Greg Elliot
HaoZhe Tian
Hossein Falsafi
Ian Hiew
Ian Standring
Jacob Ross
Jacqueline Yip
Jacquie Brisbout
Jaiden Pearson
Jake Thomas
James Plummer
James Smith
Jason Hiew
Jeff Lee
Jennifer Pawle
Jenny Palmer
Jeremy Carlberg
Jeremy Hudson
Jo Sklarz
John Finlayson
Josh Morris-Parmer
Julian Lewis
Justin La Grange
K Wallace
Karen Heidari
Kartel Sports
KD Lam
Kerry Atherden
Khoa Nguyen
Lachie Bahen
Lachlan Whiteside
Laurence Raymond
Lia Allen
Liam Goebel
Lisa Mccusker
Luke Whitehead
Luuk Lesterhuis
Maggie Maloney
Marcus Bouckaert
Marcus Bouckaert
Mark Clay
Mary Hodgkinson
Matt Jackson
Michael Eyre
Michael Hardy
Michael Pawle
Michele Thums
Milos Micic
Murilo Ramos
Niall Wells
Nick D'Ignazio
Olavo Nascimento
Oliver Oxenbridge
Oliver Post
Oliver Wandel
Paul Drake
Pedro Graneto
Penny Grant
Penny Nash
Peta Grant
Peter Adam
Peter French
Peter Korcsek
Rafferty Donovan
Ramesh Anbanantham
Renato Abdala
Richard Tien
Richard Yin
Rishi Yogesan
Rod O'Dea
Sacha DeVelle
Sal Ob
Salvador Patricio
Samuel Leonard
Shauna McMahon
Simao Vaz Pinto
Simon Lewin
Stephen Clarke
Steven Bu
tayyab javed
Tim Fenner
Tim Jacques
Tony Arrigo
Tony Faneco
Trent Kenagy
Trevor Elsegood
Tu Pham
Vera Dedijer
Victor Smith
Victoria Buntine
Vincent Ip
Vivienne McKellar
Wei Juen Lo
Wendy Doyle
William Hudson
Bill Halloran was added to the event.
― 7 months, 2 weeks ago
Tania Cecconi was removed from the event.
― 7 months, 2 weeks ago
Sharon Lawrence was added to the event.
― 7 months, 2 weeks ago
Brett Robertson was added to the event.
― 7 months, 2 weeks ago
Brett Robertson signed up for the wait list.
― 7 months, 2 weeks ago