AABB Joinville (Tênis de Campo)
Joinville, State of Santa Catarina
152 members

Posição Final Ranking 2015

Jan 4th 2016



EM JANEIRO 2015                                      APÓS A ÚLTIMA RODADA 2015

Rk

Tenista

Rk

T E N I S T A S

e-mail

fone

op.

1

Samuel

1

Luiz Henrique Rafter

lu_rafter@hotmail.com

9994-6395

TIM

2

Neto

2

João Paulo Salim

joao.salim@itelefonica.com.br

9178-1616

VIVO

3

Felipe Poffo

3

Cristiano Hang

cristianohang@gmail.com

8404-7425

TIM

4

Daniel Bauman

4

Rossi

rossi@luzville.com.br

9654-0000

VIVO

5

Joacir

5

Paola

neia.jeser@hotmail.cm

9952-1723

TIM

6

André Henrique

6

Joacir

joacir.dalabeneta@arcelormittal.com.br

9626-5058

TIM

7

Marcelo Tonini

7

Celso Niehues

celso@socelcontabilidade.com.br

8441-0589

TIM

8

Jonas

8

Fernando Krueger

kruger.fernando@yahoo.com.br

9902-5139

TIM

9

Fernando

9

Vagner Amorim

contato@catodesign.com.br

9961-4284

VIVO

10

Celso

10

Marcelo Tonini

mtonini@kpmg.com.br

8855-4601

VIVO

11

Júlio Piana

11

China

schneider.jlle@uol.com.br

9145-4998

VIVO

12

Flavio

12

Cristiano Schneider

cristiano@thorusengenharia.com.br

8405-3698

VIVO

13

Tarquinio

13

Sander

sander_rossi@hotmail.com

9936-0790

VIVO

14

Rossi

14

Luciano Santana

lucluissantana@gmail.com

11-98753-0851

TIM

15

Sander

15

Jonas

jonas.rei@hotmail.com

9964-0432

TIM

16

Cristiano Schneider

16

Leandro Kefas

kefas@tupy.com.br

8409-2188

TIM

17

Luiz Henrique Rafter

17

Leonardo Tailor

leonardo_tailor@hotmail.com

9696-2178

TIM

18

Toninho Malvadezza

18

Augusto Catto

augustocatto07@gmail.com

9985-7218

VIVO

19

China

19

Júlio Piana

jpiana@ig.com.br (47-3029-5265)

9704-0327

TIM

20

Melin

20

Daniel Giraldi

dgiraldi@hotmail.com

9189-9252

VIVO

21

Guilherme Toscano

21

Valdeci

valdeci@daxo.com.br

8832-1177

0

22

Julio Amaral

22

Marcus

uxu19@hotmail.com

8917-0990

Claro

23

Paola

23

Guilherme Toscano

guilherme@maurano.com.br

8847-1920

TIM

24

Daniel Giraldi

24

Edson Cipriano

agedson@hotmail.com

9992-8810

TIM

25

Augusto

25

Sandro

sandro@ecoautomacao.com.br

9185-7247

VIVO

26

Daniel Nocera

26

Poy (Luis)

operacional@operacional.eng.br

9974-7998

TIM

27

Tiago Silveira

27

Adilson Jr.

adilsonjr.corretor@gmail.com

8402-0805

Claro

28

Sandro

28

Vanderlei Cassol

cassol.vanderlei@gmail.com

9995-5761

TIM

29

Cristiano Oening

29

Melin

onofrepescados@hotmail.com

8401-4000

OI

30

João Marcos

30

Aquino

roberto@safetysistemas.com.br

9905-9673

TIM

31

Renato Zattar

31

Mario Konell

mariokonell@gmail.com

9107-6488

VIVO

32

Leandro Kefas

32

Oliveira

alcir.souza@adventistas.org.br

9650-1453

TIM

33

Marcos Andrigheto

33

Gui Malvadezza

vendas.guilherme@imobiliariaxv.com

9682-5668

TIM

34

Ronaldo Sena

34

Cristiano Oenning

cristiano_oenning@yahoo.com.br

9971-2809

VIVO

35

Edson

35

Ronaldo Sena

senaronaldo@gmail.com

8405-2344

Oi

36

Márcio

36

Renato Zattar

natozattar@gmail.com

9172-7519

VIVO

37

Marcus

37

Cristiano Pavesi

cristiano.pavesi@tupy.com.br

9942-6253

TIM

38

Guilherme Niehues

38

Ricardo Reinert

ricardo.reinert@jav.com.br

9131-1673

VIVO

39

Oliveira

39

Paulinho

paulofisio13@gmail.com

9998-9306

TIM

40

Murilo

40

Celso Westrupp

celsowj28@gmail.com

9758-6725

TIM

41

Poy

41

André Arns

andrearns@hotmail.com

8481-5754

Claro

42

Tiago

42

Matheus Machado

matheuskopmac@live.com

9922-1221

TIM

43

Robson

43

Julius Rodrigues

julius.rodrigues@gmail.com

8830-8825

TIM

44

Carlinha

44

Rafael Korber

rafael_korber@hotmail.com

8462-1177

TIM

45

Mateus Machado

45

Davi Reinaldo

davisr@ig.com.br

9200-7120

VIVO

46

Mario Konell

46

Brayan

brayan.volei@hotmail.com

9902-6201

0

47

Emilio

47

Heron Bortolini

heronbortolini@gmail.com

48-9607-3929

TIM

48

Ricardo

48

Marcos Martins

marcos@acaciaengenharia.com.br

9986-0004

VIVO

49

Marcos Martins

49

Gustavo Granado

gustavo@jock.com.br

9964-7220

TIM

50

Pedro Manzini

50

Guilherme Niehues

guilherme@socelplast.com.br

8414-0623

TIM

51

Nilson Campos

51

Tiago Effting

tiago.effting@arcelormittal.com.br

8814-4073

Claro

52

Carlos Eduardo

52

Nilson Campos

ncampos@joinville.udesc.br

9118-4931

VIVO

53

Gustavo

53

Murilo Frech

murilo.k.frech@gmail.com

9990-9294

TIM

54

Cleusa

54

Emílio Vieira

emiliov2@hotmail.com

8804-9154

Claro

55

Gitana

55

Robson

robson.goncalves@arcelormittal.com.br

9942-4625

TIM

56

Marcos Moura

56

Wagner Mattos

wagner.mts@gmail.com

9947-1482

TIM

57

Everson

57

Rodrigo Dalmônico

rodrigo@ecoautomacao.com.br

8498-4854

VIVO

58

Luciano Kohn

58

Osvaldo Cherini

cherinidal@hotmail.com

9784-0307

TIM

59

Marcelo Blauth

59

Carlinha

vinho.suave@hotmail.com

9169-1585

VIVO

60

Sonia

60

Paulo Machado

paulo.machado@br.issworld.com

7813-5803

Nextel

61

Raphael

61

Cassius

macagnan@live.com

8866-4793

TIM

62

Diego Maia

62

Everson Fontana

eversonfontana@petrobras.com.br

9155-7711

VIVO

63

Fabrício

63

Gustavo Roveda

gustavo@goldrunners.com.br

8414-4802

TIM

64

Camila

64

Ademar Stringari

ademar.stringarijr@hotmail.com

9152-2558

0

65

Juca

65

Daniel Morona

vendaexterna.joi@delupo.com.br

48-9982-5344

TIM

66

Jean Rafael

66

Elaine

nani_schneider@hotmail.com

9602-0277

TIM

67

Rodrigo Dalmônico

68

Gitana

gitanasperb@gmail.com

8803-2014

VIVO

68

Eloiza Giraldi

69

Marcos Silvano

marcosana2006@gmail.com

9612-2591

TIM

69

Franciane

70

Marcelo Fantuci

marcelo_fantuci@hotmail.com

8807-9507

Claro

70

Noemi

73

Camila

camila_ccmf@yahoo.com.br

9923-0840

TIM

71

Rodrigo Kruger

74

Jean Rafael

jean.schultz@ielusc.br

9127-7978

VIVO

72

Clara

75

Cleusa

clesalmoria@hotmail.com

9978-6626

TIM

73

Jackson

76

Christian Neubrand

christian@neubrand.com.br

9956-1176

VIVO

74

Isabella

77

Clérisson

clerisson03@yahoo.com.br

9624-0983

TIM

75

Fabiana

78

Rodrigo Kruger

rodrigo.kruger@tupy.com.br

9145-3126

VIVO

76

Tony Galetti

79

Eloiza Giraldi

eloizafernandes@yahoo.com.br

9946-0606

TIM

77

Gustavo Jock

80

Juca

jucadio@yahoo.com.br

9107-6789

VIVO

78

Cassius

81

Jackson Rodrigues

jacksonr@tupy.com.br

9187-2568

OI

   

82

Paulo José

paujoscos@hotmail.com

8825-0105

TIM

   

83

Fabiana Brittes

fabibrittes@hotmail.com

9639-9999

TIM

   

84

Michal Bogusz

personaljlle@hotmail.com

9946-0641

VIVO

   

85

Renato Krieger

renato@plastibras.com.br

99894-5237

VIVO

   

86

Tony Galetti

tonygaletti@ig.com.br

9994-7222

VIVO

   

87

Hercílio

hercilio@discoveryhoteis.com.br

9976-2008

TIM

   

88

Leandro Lopes

pregolopes79@gmail.com

9945-4630

TIM

   

89

Noemi Viertel

noemi@accesscobranca.com.br

9652-0497

TIM

   

90

Paulo Amaro

pauloamaro@hotmail.com

9917-9806

TIM

   

91

Rafaela Mainca

rafaela_mainca@hotmail.com

9933-2684

TIM

   

92

Geovanca

gezinha77@hotmail.com

9977-9390

TIM

   

90

Kalinca

kalincav@hotmail.com

9986-0802

TIM

   

91

Francielly Amorim

francielly.kleine@hotmail.com

9172-4284

VIVO

 

Media
Comments
 Log in or register to post a comment.

Post comments for this news item. All members will be notified when a comment is made.
Menu da Rede
AABB Joinville (Tênis de Campo) is a network of tennis players located in Joinville, State of Santa Catarina
Join Network

Organizador da Rede

Anderson Paiva de Andrade