Vancouver Tennis Association

James Crowe


James Crowe

Location: Vancouver British Columbia
Joined:September 18, 2018
Gender:Male
Last Visit:1 week, 4 days ago
Activity:
Network Points:300 (ranked #11)
Details
None

Show more
Activities
NameStatusTypeStartEnd
Sunday March 24, 2019 - 7.30 to 9.30pmRank: 4Ladder2019-03-242019-03-24
Sunday March 17, 2019 - 7.30 to 9.30pmRank: 1Ladder2019-03-172019-03-17
Sunday March 10, 2019 - 7.30 to 9.30pmRank: 2Ladder2019-03-102019-03-10
Sunday March 3, 2019 - 7.30 to 9.30pmRank: 4Ladder2019-03-032019-03-03
Sunday February 24, 2019 - 7.30 to 9.30pmRank: 4Ladder2019-02-242019-02-24
Sunday February 10, 2019 - 7.30 to 9.30pmRank: 4Ladder2019-02-102019-02-10
Sunday February 3, 2019 - 7.30 to 9.30pmRank: 4Ladder2019-02-032019-02-03
Sunday January 27, 2019 - 7.30 to 9.30pmRank: 7Ladder2019-01-272019-01-27
Sunday January 20, 2019 - 7.30 to 9.30pmRank: 4Ladder2019-01-202019-01-20
Sunday January 13, 2019 - 7.30 to 9.30pmRank: 4Ladder2019-01-132019-01-13

Comments

 Log in or register to post a comment.

Post comments on this profile page. This member will be notified when a comment is made.

Calculated Levels

singles

10% Accurate

- ACCURACY -

5.00

- Level History -

doubles

100% Accurate

- ACCURACY -

5.17

- Level History -

Initial playing level: 5.00

Networks

Vancouver Tennis Association
(159 members)

Matches Played

Last 30 days 3
Last 90 days 3
Last 6 months 24
Last year 24
All time 24

Connections

Trevor Meier
Since: 2018-09-18