Vancouver Tennis Association

Brian Bella


Brian Bella

Location: Vancouver British Columbia
Joined:January 17, 2018
Gender:Male
Last Visit:4 days, 10 hours ago
Activity:
Network Points:330 (ranked #9)
Details
None

Activities
NameStatusTypeStartEnd
Sunday March 24, 2019 - 7.30 to 9.30pmRank: 4Ladder2019-03-242019-03-24
Sunday March 17, 2019 - 7.30 to 9.30pmRank: 3Ladder2019-03-172019-03-17
Sunday March 10, 2019 - 7.30 to 9.30pmRank: 2Ladder2019-03-102019-03-10
Sunday March 3, 2019 - 7.30 to 9.30pmRank: 2Ladder2019-03-032019-03-03
Sunday February 24, 2019 - 7.30 to 9.30pmRank: 4Ladder2019-02-242019-02-24
Sunday February 10, 2019 - 7.30 to 9.30pmRank: 1Ladder2019-02-102019-02-10
Sunday February 3, 2019 - 7.30 to 9.30pmRank: 3Ladder2019-02-032019-02-03
Sunday January 20, 2019 - 7.30 to 9.30pmRank: 4Ladder2019-01-202019-01-20
Sunday January 13, 2019 - 7.30 to 9.30pmRank: 2Ladder2019-01-132019-01-13
Sunday January 6, 2019 - 7.30 to 9.30pmRank: 2Ladder2019-01-062019-01-06

Comments

 Log in or register to post a comment.

Post comments on this profile page. This member will be notified when a comment is made.

Calculated Levels

singles

10% Accurate

- ACCURACY -

4.50

- Level History -

doubles

100% Accurate

- ACCURACY -

4.70

- Level History -

Initial playing level: 4.50

Networks

Vancouver Tennis Association
(159 members)

Matches Played

Last 30 days 6
Last 90 days 18
Last 6 months 30
Last year 30
All time 30

Connections

None