Vancouver Tennis Association

Vangie Johnson


Vangie Johnson

Location: Vancouver British Columbia
Joined:September 22, 2017
Gender:Female
Last Visit:3 hours, 47 minutes ago
Activity:
Network Points:30 (ranked #17)
Details
None

Activities
NameStatusTypeStartEnd
Sunday March 24, 2019 - 7.30 to 9.30pmRank: 4Ladder2019-03-242019-03-24
Sunday March 17, 2019 - 7.30 to 9.30pmRank: 4Ladder2019-03-172019-03-17
Sunday March 10, 2019 - 7.30 to 9.30pmRank: 2Ladder2019-03-102019-03-10
Sunday March 3, 2019 - 7.30 to 9.30pmRank: 4Ladder2019-03-032019-03-03
Sunday February 24, 2019 - 7.30 to 9.30pmRank: 4Ladder2019-02-242019-02-24
Sunday February 10, 2019 - 7.30 to 9.30pmRank: 4Ladder2019-02-102019-02-10
Sunday February 3, 2019 - 7.30 to 9.30pmRank: 3Ladder2019-02-032019-02-03
Sunday January 27, 2019 - 7.30 to 9.30pmRank: 2Ladder2019-01-272019-01-27
Sunday January 20, 2019 - 7.30 to 9.30pmRank: 4Ladder2019-01-202019-01-20
Sunday January 13, 2019 - 7.30 to 9.30pmRank: 4Ladder2019-01-132019-01-13

Comments

 Log in or register to post a comment.
Donnie Gu - 8 months, 3 weeks
hi, i am confident 4 and wonder if you can play next week, we would be on vacation in Vancouver till 20th July. my wife would be with me, we can play mixed double, she is confident 3,


Post comments on this profile page. This member will be notified when a comment is made.

Calculated Levels

singles

10% Accurate

- ACCURACY -

3.79

- Level History -

doubles

100% Accurate

- ACCURACY -

3.61

- Level History -

Initial playing level: 4.00

Networks

Vancouver Tennis Association
(159 members)

Matches Played

Last 30 days 3
Last 90 days 12
Last 6 months 36
Last year 64
All time 68

Connections

Trevor Meier
Since: 2017-09-22