16 Player Round Robin Rotating Partners

Stevenson, Washington
February 26, 2020 - March 26, 2021
Tennis Tournament Id: 8913 Print View

The bracket has not been finalized, and the bracket has not yet started.
Tournament Bracket
RankTeamPointsWinsLosesTotalW/L %
--(A) Michael Abruzzise jnxcel@aol.com
--(B) David Allured dallured@gmail.com
--(C) Trevor Meier
--(D) Brett Borchers brettborchers@yahoo.com
--(E) John Doerner jpdoerner@gmail.com
--(F) Merlin Dressel merlindressel@yahoo.com
--(G) Byron Gingrich byrongingrich@gmail.com
--(H) Karma Gingrich karma.gingrich@gmail.com
--(I) Jim Harris James.Harris1@cox.net
--(J) Sharol Harris sharolharris@cox.net
--(K) Jim Hayes Jimhayes05@gmail.com
--(L) David Hinton hintonda@comcast.net
--(M) Bryan Jackson forever39@shaw.ca
--(N) Glenda Jackson forever39@shaw.ca
--(O) Don Johnson donjudyj@cox.net
--(P) Bruce Kaplan brucehkaplan@aol.com
Tie breaker settings
Show Names
Round 1Round 2Round 3Round 4Round 5Round 6Round 7Round 8Round 9Round 10Round 11Round 12Round 13Round 14Round 15
A - CvsD - G
G - KvsF - O
B - OvsC - F
H - LvsA - G
F - KvsM - P
I - MvsB - H
L - PvsE - J
E - GvsH - K
B - FvsA - J
C - MvsE - P
F - GvsD - L
A - LvsE - K
H - NvsD - O
G - PvsE - O
B - JvsD - E
O - PvsH - M
C - JvsL - M
A - HvsJ - K
C - EvsF - I
A - NvsB - E
N - OvsE - L
M - OvsA - D
J - NvsC - I
G - HvsE - M
I - LvsF - H
I - OvsA - E
H - OvsB - C
B - GvsI - P
H - JvsK - N
C - NvsG - M
F - JvsE - N
E - HvsB - D
D - MvsE - I
B - PvsJ - O
C - LvsD - H
G - JvsD - F
F - NvsH - I
F - MvsA - O
C - OvsL - N
A - BvsG - N
C - HvsJ - P
G - IvsJ - M
J - LvsA - M
A - IvsC - D
I - KvsL - O
B - IvsK - L
I - NvsA - P
G - LvsN - P
D - KvsM - N
I - JvsG - O
A - KvsC - P
B - KvsC - G
B - LvsD - P
D - IvsK - P
K - OvsD - J
K - MvsB - N
D - NvsF - P
C - KvsE - F
F - LvsB - M
H - PvsA - F
Tournament Bracket Menu
16 Player Round Robin Rotating Partners is a tennis tournament in Stevenson, Washington.
Playing Levels:
Match Formats:
Gender:
Entry Fee:
All
Doubles
All
Free
Sign Up
Recent Matches

Invite Your Friends

Bracket Coordinator

Trevor Meier