Don Renaud


Don Renaud

Location: Vancouver British Columbia
Joined:June 18, 2018
Gender:Male
Last Visit:4 days, 19 hours ago
Activity:
GTN Points:768 (ranked #489)
Details
None

Activities
NameStatusTypeStartEnd
Sunday February 24, 2019 - 7.30 to 9.30pmRank: 1Ladder2019-02-242019-02-24
Sunday February 10, 2019 - 7.30 to 9.30pmRank: 4Ladder2019-02-102019-02-10
Sunday February 3, 2019 - 7.30 to 9.30pmRank: 3Ladder2019-02-032019-02-03
Sunday January 27, 2019 - 7.30 to 9.30pmRank: 2Ladder2019-01-272019-01-27
Sunday January 20, 2019 - 7.30 to 9.30pmRank: 4Ladder2019-01-202019-01-20
Sunday December 2, 2018 - 7.30 to 9.30pmRank: 4Ladder2018-12-022018-12-02
Sunday - 25 November 2018 (7.30 to 9.30pm)Rank: 4Ladder2018-11-252018-11-25
Sunday - 11 November 2018Rank: 4Ladder2018-11-112018-11-11
Sunday - 4 November 2018Rank: 4Ladder2018-11-042018-11-04
Sunday - 28 October 2018Rank: 3Ladder2018-10-272018-10-28

Comments

 Log in or register to post a comment.

Post comments on this profile page. This member will be notified when a comment is made.

Calculated Levels

singles

10% Accurate

- ACCURACY -

4.00

- Level History -

doubles

100% Accurate

- ACCURACY -

3.69

- Level History -

Initial playing level: 4.00

Matches Played

Last 30 days 12
Last 90 days 12
Last 6 months 21
Last year 24
All time 24

Connections

Trevor Meier
Since: 2018-06-17