How do I remove members from my network?
To remove members, go to the "Members" tab of your network. From there, you should see little delete icons next to each member, assuming you are logged in, and you are a network admin.Keep in mind, when you delete someone from your network, it doesn't delete their GTN account, or delete any of their match history. They could even rejoin your network, if you allow them.